Event Summary

Graduate International Student Information Session 9.13.19

Friday, September 13, 2019
4:00 AM - 5:00 AM
Status: Registration Closed
Registration period closes Thursday, September 12, 2019
Description
Join us for a Graduate International Student Information Session (online) to learn more about Golden Gate University and the graduate degree programs we offer. Speak with a current student and an International Recruiting specialist who can help guide you through your application. This webinar is intended for international students who will be applying for the F1 visa and looking for a Master's degree (not Bachelor's degree). Topics that will be covered: • Programs and location • Jobs and internships • Student services • International student admission requirement and documentation • Tuition and scholarship options • Starting your application • Q&A session Students who attend this webinar will receive a code to waive the application fee ($65 value) to Golden Gate University’s graduate degree programs. Location Local Time San Francisco (USA) Friday, September 13, 2019 at 7:00:00 am PDT Rio de Janeiro (Brazil) Friday, September 13, 2019 at 11:00:00 am BRT Islamabad (Pakistan) Friday, September 13, 2019 at 7:00:00 pm PKT Tashkent (Uzbekistan) Friday, September 13, 2019 at 7:00:00 pm UZT New Delhi (India) Friday, September 13, 2019 at 7:30:00 pm IST Kathmandu (Nepal) Friday, September 13, 2019 at 7:45:00 pm NPT Abuja (Nigeria) Friday, September 13, 2019 at 3:00:00 pm WAT Jakarta (Indonesia) Friday, September 13, 2019 at 9:00:00 pm WIB Hanoi (Vietnam) Friday, September 13, 2019 at 9:00:00 pm ICT Beijing (China) Friday, September 13, 2019 at 10:00:00 pm CST Taipei (Taiwan) Friday, September 13, 2019 at 10:00:00 pm CST Tokyo (Japan) Friday, September 13,2019 at 11:00:00 pm JST