Event Summary

Graduate International Student Information Session 02.28.20

Friday, February 28, 2020
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Registration period closes Friday, February 28, 2020
Description
Description: Join us for a Graduate International Student Information Session (online) to learn more about Golden Gate University and the graduate degree programs we offer. Speak with a current student and an International Recruiting specialist who can help guide you through your application. This webinar is intended for international students who will be applying for the F1 visa and looking for a Master's degree (not Bachelor's degree). Topics that will be covered: • Programs and location • Jobs and internships • Student services • International student admission requirement and documentation • Tuition and scholarship options • Starting your application • Q&A session Students who attend this webinar will receive a code to waive the application fee ($65 value) to Golden Gate University's graduate degree programs. Location Local Time San Francisco (USA) Friday, February 28, 2020 at 7:00:00 am PDT, Rio de Janeiro (Brazil) February 28, 2020 at 12:00:00 pm, BRT Islamabad (Pakistan) February 28, 2020 at 8:00:00 pm PKT Tashkent (Uzbekistan) Friday, February 28, 2020 at 8:00:00 pm UZT New Delhi (India) February 28, 2020 at 8:30:00 pm IST Kathmandu (Nepal) February 28, 2020 at 8:45:00 pm NPT Abuja (Nigeria) Friday, February 28, 2020 at 4:00:00 pm WAT Jakarta (Indonesia) Friday, February 28, 2020 at 10:00:00 pm WIB Hanoi (Vietnam) Friday, February 28, 2020 at 10:00:00 pm ICT Beijing (China) Friday, February 28, 2020 at 11:00:00 pm CST Taipei (Taiwan) Friday, February 28, 2020 at 11:00:00 pm CST Tokyo (Japan) Friday, February 28, 2020 at 12:00:00 am JST